Shakib101: I will run your Facebook ad campaign with a 10x ROI and a guaranteed refund for $30 on fiverr.com

Saidul Islam Sakib (Shakib)
1 min readSep 22, 2023

--

Get upto 10x ROI with my expertise and get an instant increase in SALES and TRAFFIC!

Successfully completed more than 100+ projects locally and globally and spent more than $33000 (check my gig images)

Are you ready to skyrocket your business’s growth through the power of Facebook advertising? I am your go-to Facebook Ads Campaign Manager, dedicated to driving exceptional results for your brand. With my expertise, I’ll help you tap into the immense potential of social media advertising.

This is what I do:

  • Facebook and Instagram ad campaign management
  • Conversion Ads
  • Shopify Store Setup
  • Conversion/Traffic for a website or Shopify store
  • Carousel & Video Ads
  • Target audience with interests & behaviours
  • Pixel installation
  • Ad Copy & Ad Creative
  • Retargeting Audience & Ads Copy
  • Lookalike Audiences, Custom Audiences

Check these:

  • Strategic ad targeting to reach your ideal audience
  • Compelling ad creatives that capture attention
  • Ongoing optimization for better ROI (10x ROAS)
  • Detailed performance analytics to track success
  • Customized approach tailored to your business goals

I look forward to learning more about your business! with free consulting.

Originally published at http://fiverr.com.

--

--

Saidul Islam Sakib (Shakib)

Building Personal Brand for Founder | Facebook, Instagram & Google Ads Expert | Content Writer | Social Media Manager